2021 Sermon Listening Guides

January 2021

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 17

Sunday, January 24

Sunday, January 31

February 2021

Sunday, February 7

Sunday, February 14

Sunday, February 28

March 2021

Sunday, March 7

Sunday, March 21

April 2021

Sunday, April 4

Sunday, April 11

Sunday, April 18

Sunday, April 25

May 2021

Sunday, May 2

Sunday, May 16

Sunday, May 23

Sunday, May 30

June 2021

Sunday, June 6

Sunday, June 13

Sunday, June 20

Sunday, June 27

July 2021

Sunday, July 11

August 2021

Sunday, August 1

Sunday, August 8

Sunday, August 15

Sunday, August 29

September 2021

Sunday, Sept. 5

Sunday, Sept. 12

Sunday, Sept. 19

Sunday, Sept. 26

October 2021

Sunday, October 10

Sunday, October 17

Sunday, October 24

Sunday, October 31

November 2021

Sunday, November 7

Sunday, November 14

Sunday, November 21

Sunday, November 28

December 2021

Sunday, December 5

Sunday, December 12