Complacent-Christianity pic.jpeg

Complacent Christianity: A Study of 1 John

             Sunday, 2/27/22

Sermon: "A Rescued Life"

Scripture: 1 John 1:1-4 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

             Sunday, 3/6/22

Sermon: "What Do You Say?"

Scripture: 1 John 1:5-10 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

            Sunday, 3/13/22

Sermon: "Trust and Obey"

Scripture: 1 John 2:1-11 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

               Sunday, 3/20/22

Sermon: "Love God, Not the World"

Scripture: 1 John 2:12-17 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

             Sunday, 3/27/22

Sermon: "The Last Hour"

Scripture: 1 John 2:18-27 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

              Sunday, 4/3/22

Sermon: "Abiding and Blessed"

Scripture: 1 John 2:28-3:3 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

            Sunday, 4/24/22

Sermon: "Reasons to Rejoice"

Scripture: 1 John 3:4-10 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

                       Sunday, 5/1/22

Sermon: "Rend Your Hearts, Not Your Clothes"

Scripture: Joel 2:12-13 (KJV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. David Hyatt

               Sunday, 5/8/22

Sermon: "A Christian's Love Life"

Scripture: 1 John 3:11-24 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

             Sunday, 5/15/22

Sermon: "Greater is He!"

Scripture: 1 John 4:1-6 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

            Sunday, 6/5/22

Sermon: "Overcomers"

Scripture: 1 John 5:1-5 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

             Sunday, 5/22/22

Sermon: "True Love"

Scripture: 1 John 4:7-12 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

            Sunday, 6/26/22

Sermon: "Life or Death"

Scripture: 1 John 5:6-12 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

             Sunday, 5/29/22

Sermon: "Generous Love"

Scripture: 1 John 4:13-21 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison

            Sunday, 7/3/22

Sermon: "That You May Know"

Scripture: 1 John 5:13-21 (ESV)

Series: Complacent Christianity

Speaker: Rev. Deane Harrison